Peer Review

I showed all of my rough logo ideas to my peer, so that I could get feedback on which idea I should take forward and what I should change or add to improve it. From the feedback I got I was told that the first logo that I made, logo number 1. Was  the strongest, however logo number 2 was also good and so I was told that I should try combining the 2 designs, with the bridge being at the back of my fist logo, but with a subtle colour so that it does not take away the attention from the main.

To improve my design I will be thinking about the different typefaces that I can use, to appeal to the target market. I will also be thinking about the types of colour I use, because my target market is 30 and older, I am going to use subtle colours so that it appeals more to them because it is not to showy and loud.

Leave a Reply

